Fa Crespo's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Chinese, French
  • 46, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Education, Trader, Journalist,
  • Very good manners. I can share the table with a king and ...
  • From Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I’m a journalist, researching about “Science & Spirituality" for the ISSS annual conference. From experience I look for scientific evidence and present it in papers in a conference of systemic thinkers. I used to work also for Urban Polo Events, equestrian activities and trading.

ABOUT ME

I'm a happy woman with a privileged life. I'm an adventurer, with amazing opportunities. With deep good feelings, trying to do my best always. Positive and in good mood, I choose to see the good side of life.

PHILOSOPHY

I like budist principals, but I'm not budist. I believe in Energy. Everything is energy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I always have guests at home. But not with "couch surfing", I usually do it on my own with people I know. I have an open house. For friends and children of my friends. But always with known people or at least referenced. In Shanghai, I hosted people of CS. Was an amazing experience. Now I’m traveling a lot.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
In Abu Dhabi was my first experience of couch surfing and was great. No only because I stayed in a nice place, but also because I learnt a big lesson with the host, good teacher!!!
In Dubai, my second experience of couch surfing, was really amazing. I had two hosts very nice. Both of them very well educated, literally "Dandy's".
I'm very thankful of being able to live these two experiences. In Bishop Heim , Amsterdam , Berlin and Hamburgo, also. All of them were great.

Interests

I like Nature, traveling and knowing different cultures. I love to practice sports: Polo, Swimming, Tenis, kitesurfing, running… Very healthy and active, don't smoke, no drugs, happy and easygoing. I'm vegetarian, Vipassana meditator. I believe in Unity and Oneness. I'm a curious researcher who like to live as if were the last day of life.
Y love to spend time with indigenous communities. And give workshops of: Managing Life Energy, How to Think, The 4 Levels of Consciousness.

  • pets
  • burningman
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • equestrian
  • hiking
  • kite surfing
  • adventure races
  • surfing
  • sports
  • paragliding
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • science
  • coaching
  • jumping
  • polo

Music, Movies, and Books

Matrix, Sense 8th, The Resonance Project. Avatar, They Live. Mundos Internos Mundos Externos, Quantum Physics. Energy. Interested on Indigenous Therapies. Indian music. Good music, ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My life is incredible, full of adventure and trips. Once, I met a Sadu, in India, that doesn't eat and drink anything, and lives very healthy. Also met Another 104 years old Sadu, a yogi, that turned like a rubber doing yoga. I flew in a ballon when I visited Capadoccia in Turkey. I Assisted Tantra courses in Rishikesh, India. Did treks in Leh, India, and Lang Tang, Nepal, and inThailand, among other places. I share time with indigenous communities. I practiced Paragliding, Globe, The Burningman, ... many experiences during my journeys.

Teach, Learn, Share

Everything has to do with everything, you are always interacting, pure complexity. You are at the right moment, with the right person, doing the right actions… only to be aware makes us be awake and grow.
Everything is a mirror, whatever you see in front of you is you yourself, for what you are or you are not. We only can see outside what we have inside. Once you deal with the one you are not inside you, the shadow, is the true that set you free, we are all one.
The new science paradigm that has to do with Quantum Physics and spirituality.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Share experiences of living, knowledge, and everything I have. By the way, I'm not found of casual sex.
I can't host until I go back to Shanghai in September.

Countries I’ve Visited

Antarctica, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, China, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, China

Join Couchsurfing to see Fa’s full profile. It’s free!