Fabián  Rojas Villa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 28 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabián’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Chinese, Sign Language - American
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • work
  • graduated from University, but so much more to learn...
  • From Zapopan, Jalisco, Mexico
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

travel the world, get a scence of people's life style around the globe!!

ABOUT ME

I'm a Cool person to hang out with, I love food, I can enjoy a nice jogg around the park but I can also party hard hahhahah and the beach is MY LIFE!!! I like meeting new people and learning new things but most important of all I'm PROUD TO BE MEXICAN.

PHILOSOPHY

live life to the fullest!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Host or looking for a couch (not traveling for the moment 🥲

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Interests

Comedy, music, reading, traveling, cooking, sports and cultural differences.

  • folklore
  • dining
  • cooking
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • languages
  • sign language
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

MOVIES; "Dumb and dumber" "Super bad" MUSIC; Electronic, pop, mariachi, hip-hop, jazz, classical, rock, etc. BOOKS; "A brave new world", "A clock works orange", "Compro, luego existo", etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've traveled within my country Mexico, and it truely is amazing, so full of things to see, people to meet, places to visit, any where from beaches to deserts, cities to traditional towns. That to me...is AMAZING.

Teach, Learn, Share

100% english, 100% spanish, 50% american sign language. I love my country Mexico, therefore I know a lot about it, from traditional dishes to historical events. I would like to learn diferent things like lifestyles dependin on the country, customs and tradition from around the globe, I would like to learn diferent languages such as french, German, etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, France, Germany, Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabián’s full profile.

My Groups