Fabien Gelus's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabien’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian, Japanese
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Machine Learning Engineer
  • Computer Science Engineer
  • From Aspremont, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey! I am Fabien, 24 years old, from Lyon, near the french Alps.
I'm a software engineer for a cool AI for Healthcare start up.
I like to travel, hike, climb, cycle, eat, go out...
More generally I love music, sport, nature and animals...

I consider myself as chill, flexible, respectful and clean. I love deep conversations but I can make myself small and won't drain your energy ☺️

I'm vegetarian but I won't force anyone and allow myself some exceptions.

And I'm triple vaccinated of course 😉💉

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people, discuss, and discover new ways of thinking and living

Interests

I love everything around nature and sports.
I do hike, climb, trail, ski, snowboard, mountain/road bike, paragliding... And I'm always trying new things.
I also love music and I try to compose and DJ when I have some free time at home.

  • vegetarian
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • ecology
  • climbing
  • information technology

Music, Movies, and Books

Fav Music : Disco, House, Jazz... I have tons of playlists to share!
Fav Books : Isaac Asimov - Foundation, Into the Forest
Fav movie: Matrix, Into the wild

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Explore alone the eastern Canada

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you or help you about computer science, french culture (food, way of life, history), music samples, bouldering or bivouac.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking some french or vegan specialties, wash the dishes, physical tasks, help with IT

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabien’s full profile.