Fabio Regz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning German, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Business Administration
  • From Lausanne, Vaud, Switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hola ! Fabio, 27, living in Lausanne (Switzerland). I am Swiss with Italian roots. I am an easy going, sociable and tidy person always looking to discover new things and meet new friends.

Hola! Fabio 27 años, suizo-italiano. Soy una persona sociable que siempre tiene ganas de discubrir nuevas cosas y hacer nuevos amigos.

After finishing my studies, I decided to take a little time for myself to see the world and its people. I booked a one way ticket to south america and plan to visit most of its countries! No plans, no time constraint, just spontaneity and curiosity :)

Despues que acabé mi carrera, decidé de tomarme un poquito de tiempo para conocer màs de este mundo. Compré una boleta de ida y ya, nada más.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting locals, learning about their culture, talking about yours, having fun, sharing experiences, getting out of your comfort zone by learning more about other. It's the best way to make new friends and build good memories with them.

Interests

Travelling around the world, meeting new people, making new friends and learning new cultures and way of living are incredible opportunities for me. I want to make the most of it!

Viajar, conocer nuevas personas, hacer nuevos amigos y estilos de vidas son oportunidades increible para mi!

I like to have dinners around a glass of wine/beers with friends and cook things! Even though I think it's more fun cooking with someone than by yourself. I'd say that by myself I am a decent cook, but my full potential reveals itself in a team! haha

I love going out with friends, have few drinks and going to party! Plus South America is famous for its dance culture so I'd like to improve/learn more about that.

I also enjoy having a great evening, chilling, drinking a glass, listening music and talking about everything.

Music, Movies, and Books

Way too many options for books/movies. We could talk more about it when we meet. Same for music, I love type! From Jazz, to hip-hop passing from old rock to electronic music.

To have an idea I am just putting some TV-Shows I like:

Breaking Bad - Game of Thrones - House of Cards - True Detective - How I met your Mother - The Big Bang Theory - Friends - Gomorra - Narcos - Vikings - Cowboy Bebop - Berserk - One Piece - American Horror Story - Rick and Morty - Cosmos

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Exploring the jungle in Thailand
- Tasting some extreme unusual food for a European in China (brain, insects and more)
- Removing USB key without disconnecting it first

Incoming: backpacking south america by myself :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you French/Italian or even English if you're a beginner. I can share my happpiness, my culture, stories from the places I've been. I also can teach you how to make an homemade italian pizza from the doough to the delicious slice in your plate.

There's always something to share and to learn.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, China, Colombia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabio’s full profile.