Fabio Roccia's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 31 references 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 48, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Mobile communication manager
  • Diploma
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

*************************************************
****___________ COVID INFO _______________****
*************************************************
Due to covid pandemic situation I kindly request to show a recent covid test. As you can read in my profile, my apartment is small and hard to keep the safe distance everytime.
Thank you for your understanding.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Ciao !
Thank you for visiting my profile !
I am a very open minded guy living in Rome. Love, music and everything can "shake" my mind and curiosity about life and people.. They say that I am a very easy going person, a bit grumpy when people don't understand the meaning of "respect"..
I love to show my town, but not its touristic side.. The roman one ( are you scared to go by scooter ? :-) ) !!

Due to my job + etc etc, I can't always host people.. So ask first :).
Thank you.

******************** Update !! ********************

Due to some“misunderstandings” and “disappointing” things ( some couchsurfers just copy / paste their request without reading profile) I have to REMARK that:

👉 I only accept 1 guest at time ( only men );
👉 i am a fkk member so I am a nudist and I have a nudist lifestyle (clothing optional place);
👉 I have just 1 (one) bed. We have to share it (no sexual meaning at all, check my feedbacks);
👉 I live at the 5th floor without elevator.

Say “Atari” at the end of your message / request so I understand you read / accepts rules of my house!

Thank you !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am new on this website but "old" in hosting people at my place!
I think that meeting new people and sharing cultures is the best "workout" to grow up our mind and "see further than our nose". Unfortunatly I can't host as much as I can 'cause I am not always in town....

Interests

  • photography
  • cooking
  • fitness
  • walking
  • movies
  • sightseeing
  • nudist
  • cultural exchange
  • vespa
  • clothing optional
  • sharing stories
  • bycicle
  • fkk
  • retro gaming
  • gayfriendly
  • nude beaches
  • respect
  • scooter
  • clean

Music, Movies, and Books

Eurodance
Opera
Some classic music

What I Can Share with Hosts

Respect! That is my main rule !
Sharing house, space and most of all TIME of people that decide to accept me as a guest, is the most precious gift I can receive..
Being friendly and open own house to a "stranger" is gift! Never waste it!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Malta, San Marino, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabio’s full profile.

My Groups