Fabrizio Pivieri's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 39 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabrizio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 22 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning English
  • 54, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Genoa, Metropolitan CityGenoa, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

my name is Fabrizio I am from Genoa I live and work in my city, a city full of stories and a tradition of good food 🥘 and 🏳️‍🌈

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like meeting new people all around the world and I'll do my best to keep in touch with them. I like to socialize in different ways

Interests

new friends! travel to Europe dinners for 4, running bikes when possible…..

The following items are not negotiable.

I do not leave the keys.

Drugs and alcohol are not allowed, smoking ok outside.

Respect at all times.

If you can, i would very much appreciate if you brought me flower or vegetable seeds from your country... the weirder and less usual the better. But this is not a prerequisite, I would host you anyways.

IMPORTANT:

1) Please, do not accept my offer to host you unless you are willing to come. In case you change your mind or prefer to stay with someone else kindly inform me BEFORE you request my home address.

2) Unless it was for unforeseen reasons that you don't show up after we agree that you surf my couch without prior notice, I will consider this disrespectful and leave a negative reference.

  • photography
  • music
  • cinema
  • friends
  • trekking
  • naked
  • arte
  • bicycle
  • respect
  • open mentality

Music, Movies, and Books

i like cinema, tv, music and theater

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived in New York and exactly in Manhattan- Park Ave 2 minutes from Central Park and Harlem and east Harlem! where I have friends🥰

Teach, Learn, Share

Certificato EUROPEAN GREEN PASS (3/3)

Instagram: @fabrizio_pivieri

Telegram: @Fabrizio_ny21

OPEN MENTALITY 🤗

SE HAI LETTO BENE IL MIO PROFILO SCRIVI NEL MESSAGGIO “WOOF “

if you have read my profile correctly write in the message “WOOF”

What I Can Share with Hosts

my bedroom will be yours, you can be quiet, listen to music, rest, read a book 📚 or receive a massage to relax ...

good traditional cuisine

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, England, France, Gibraltar, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Monaco, Morocco, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Kosovo, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabrizio’s full profile.

My Groups