Fabrizio Soberanis's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 87% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabrizio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning German
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Mérida, Yucatán, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm an open minded person , who loves meeting new people, sharing new experiences and is laughing most of the time. 🤗

Recently moved to Germany from Mexico 🇲🇽

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet and host new people.

Interests

Traveling and language and cultural exchange

  • dogs
  • culture
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports
  • languages
  • friends
  • football
  • meeting new people
  • reggaeton
  • cultural exchange
  • intercultural exchange
  • erasmus
  • series and movies

Music, Movies, and Books

Reggaetón, Brazilian funk and anything danceable.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was an exchange student through the AFS program and I have been a volunteer of the organization since then.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Somewhere to sleep, good talks and laughs 😊

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabrizio’s full profile.