Fabrizio's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabrizio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 60 references 29 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2006
  • Self employed (this means I have a lot of free time! :D )
  • University
  • From Lazio, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Do what I like more

ABOUT ME

I love to meet persons that like to talk about the places where they live and their travel experiences. I also love to walk around in Rome telling stories and legends about the city.

What to do together when you are here? Well... We can do anything... when I'm alone I use to work, but with the right company I'm open to everything: night tour of the roman monuments on my scooter... clubbing until dawn, dinner or lunch in typical Roman place, chit chatting on the border of a fountain in Piazza Navona... just tell me your dreams, we could share the same! :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I love to show you my city and tell about hidden secrets of Rome. If you are interested in Italian and Roman history I'll be happy to share my knowledge!

I like to dedicate time to my guest, so if you are looking just for a cheap B&B, please look somewhere else. See my feedbacks for more details. You can easily get an idea.

Interests

To meet people, history, travels, food, wines.

  • dining
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • equestrian
  • surfing
  • history
  • volunteering

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm learning horseback riding and jumping, and it is really amazing!

Teach, Learn, Share

I spend some free time volunteering for a no-profit organization, teaching italian (and sometime the Italian way of life) to people moving to Rome.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Japan, Mauritius, Norway, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabrizio’s full profile.

My Groups