Julia Schröter's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Italian, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • traveller
  • I'm doing a Double Degree in Germany and Italy
  • From Erfurt, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

enjoy the time with travelling before start to work...

ABOUT ME

Well ... What is there to say. I'm from Germany, and I have been living in Italy for two years. Hmmm, I graduated some months ago in Germany and now I'm waiting for my graduation in Italy which is at the end of march. I'm spending this time with travelling in Southeastasia and I really like it here. After the time in Italy and some travel-experiences I found out, that I really enjoy spending time in foreign countries, but I'm also happy to go back to my homecountry.

PHILOSOPHY

do whatever you want, without disturbing other people

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I started with couchsurfing two years ago, and I have had only a few, but very good experiences. I stay still in touch with my hosts/ "couchs".

Interests

I enjoy it to stay together with my friends.

  • traveling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

lying in a hammock on a kind of "ship" on the Ucayali River for 5 days;living for one year in Rome and for one year in the beautiful region Trentino; happy to have had all "4 grandparents" until I was 23 years old; have had an audience by pope Johannes Paul II

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Italy, Laos, Netherlands, Peru, San Marino, Spain, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile. It’s free!