Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see François’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 54 References 36 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Music
  • No education listed
  • From Annecy, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I look like a normal person but i'm not :-)

Dicen que parezco a una persona normal pero no lo soy :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Cause i love travelling...!

Me gusta viajar y conocer nueva gente...!


Most of my life is turning around music, playing jazz-guitar. I start trumpet not a long time ago. Always up for a jam session!
As well surfing, snowboarding, hiking, swimming in the sea

  • traveling
  • music
  • jazz
  • guitar
  • trumpet
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Everything that turn around Jazz so it means Funk, soul, latin jazz, bossa nova, 90s hip hop, electro jazz, blues, afro beat (Felaaaa kutiiii), spiritual master is Django Reinhardt!
During my childhood before coming to jazz, i was a big fan of garage-noise-punk music, jamaican ska, rocksteady, and this music is still in my blood.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I used to be able to touch my nose with my tongue

Podia tocar mi nariz con mi lingua

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to speak english with a french accent, i'm quite good in it :-)
The guitar and i love jamming with musicians!

Hablar inglese y espanol con el accento frances, soy bueno en esto :-)
Guitarra, me gusta tocar y compartir musica!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My hospitality and everything that goes on with...
Mi hospitalidad y toto lo que viene con eso...

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Mexico, Morocco, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Tunisia, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see François’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups