Fotos von František Válek

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 2 months

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von František zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 8 Referenzs 3 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2012
  • student
  • Charles University
  • Aus Chlum u Třeboně, Czech Republic
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSIONS

Just got back home from Chile and looking forward to do something else :) ... but nothing is going on just now...

If we can get some cheap flight tickets to anywhere where I have never been we also would like to take that opportunity.

ABOUT ME

Currently I am studying Religions Studies at Charles University in Prague, focusing mostly at Ancient Near Eastern religions and I love to focus on ancient (and unfortunately also dead) languages (lately Summerian, Akkadian, Ugaritic and Old Norse). Before that I studied grammar school in Třeboň (South Bohemia).
When younger I used to be an active boy-scout, now that is more passive than active, I moved to work with salesians (Don Bosco) with whom I participate (not just) as a kid camp animator (lately I started to particapate as an educator of younger animators as well) or a cook.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

I am into lowcost travelling ... also I am kinda scared of meeting strangers and I like to fight this fear of my asociality. And I also like to help other to get to low-cost travelling when I get the chance.

Interessen

Travelling, climbing, hiking, reading, watching movies, voluntary working, listening to music, hitch-hiking...

  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • rock climbing
  • teaching
  • languages
  • religion
  • hitchhiking

Musik, Filme und Bücher

All that are great. (but of the books my favorite still - for quite a long time - is Bartimaeus trilogy by Jonathan Stroud; of movies I like anything by Nolan; of music almost anything... except rap/hip-hop actually :/ )

Lehren, lernen, teilen

If you take a tin of food, make sure you have something to open it with... spoon is enough :-) (don´t use stones!)

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

Travell experience, beer, smile, nice chat, food (I can cook and I like to cook)... and I hope that many more according to a situation.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Chile, Croatia, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Liechtenstein, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Czech Republic

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von František zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!