Fareed Gssan's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 92% response rate
  • Last login about 21 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fareed’s full profile.

Overview

  • 39 references 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, Maltese; learning French, Portuguese, Sign Language - American, Spanish, Turkish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Student at university of AHU
  • Languages and literature at University / in Petra Jordan
  • From Amman, Amman, Jordan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Firstly my name is Fareed 🙃
Im 22 years old fresh graduated
Young person passionate to travel the world 🌎
I believe I’m going to achieve my goals which is visit at least 35 countries before being 35 years old!
They say don’t talk about yourself let the people do and judge so lets see👀
But I can say that Im a friendly easy-going open minded person , who like to talk and make conversations alot hahahaha I like to help the people in need as much as I possible cuz it’s not nice to see anyone suffer , I always try to be helpful cuz I believe what ever you do in your life either good or bad will return to you. so I try to do my best for any of who need me any time any place in anything 🤍

❌❌❌((((((((( ONE BIG NOTE ))))))))❌❌❌
Ive received one negative reference from a guy who came while we were renewing the place so it was a bit messy, and he didn't like it even though he stayed and left the place dirty abit and didn't complain at the time he was in , just after he left and I don't think it's nice

So I would say a little bit important message
We don't offer free place to sleep , it's not a hotel !!!
We offer you a stay with local experience so please just don't handle it as I am working for you !

_For whatsapp and emergency contact you can send me in +962792814726 📞

****‼️ another last note‼️*******
There are lots of ppl who use the app as a free easy accommodation System !!
so if you would like to send me a request please include.
” ALO” in it so I can make sure you did visit my profile page , red it and arrived until here

Thanks for reading 💖

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I joined couchsurfind basically because Im a social person who likes to have lots of friends and get in touch with new nice people from around the world, have a long life friends, and discover all of the local things in all whys .

Interests

Nature, animals, sports , cars
+ Exchange of information about cultures and languages.

  • culture
  • photography
  • cars
  • camping
  • hitchhiking
  • food
  • videogames
  • film
  • culture exchange
  • photos
  • teaching english
  • dogs and cats
  • animals lover
  • car driving
  • nature life
  • swimming in the sea
  • travelling abroad
  • trip around the world
  • travelling solo
  • clean home

Music, Movies, and Books

Classic music , Arabic songs, modern books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think the most amazing things that I've done that I did visited 2 of 7 now of the7 world wonders and break my fears
Doing paragliding in Lebanon

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Arabic or English language or both , some Arabic dishes or sweet dessert, some skills that I know I can share and information maybe about my country and culture if you are interested in and so

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can be helpful with the hose work , can cook some food can give you a memorable time while sharing stories and listening to yours , share some tips and information so you don't get scammed in the future because I suffered from this a lot hahahaha

Countries I’ve Visited

Cyprus, Egypt, Georgia, Lebanon, Saudi Arabia, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Jordan

Join Couchsurfing to see Fareed’s full profile.