Darya shahmohammadi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Darya’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning English
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • music producing
  • art,teather,cinema
  • From Tehran, Tehran, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

My name is darya i love practice music making music watching video art and movies,cooking together or eating out checking art places bar and place with good music.
i have no bad hoby just i have to do my pans
i like to stay in calm place and i would be happy i like to stay with some one interested on AI technology and Art.
i have 3 month touristy visa i would be happy to stay in one place and have nice experiences.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i would like to do not spend my time alone in this 3 month and find some one how wants a artist friend to creativity and no stress for paying rent and thing like this.

Interests

  • writing
  • walking
  • drawing
  • art
  • cinema
  • reading books
  • movie
  • children
  • ai
  • sun
  • video art
  • song writing
  • reas
  • vocal practice
  • dance =
  • electrinic music
  • solfeg
  • sic stodio
  • animatin
  • english conversetion

Music, Movies, and Books

i listen to different kind of music .
and las movie which i enjoy was oni its a animation .
im reading a book named active imagination which is interesting.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i record a full song track which is a great achievement i would like to continue this as a hobby and job.

Teach, Learn, Share

i would like to teach english to children or adult and some modern dance.
i like to learn Ableton live11

What I Can Share with Hosts

i can share cooking experience.
and my singing experience if my host wants to sing or record a track.
i can do creative photography or making short funny or artistic video for social media.
i would like to teach persian.
and practice some modern dance or creative writing together.

Countries I’ve Visited

Iran, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Darya’s full profile.