Fotos de Fatih Kaya

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Aceita hóspedes

  • Taxa de resposta de 87%
  • Último login há 3 days

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Fatih. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 11 Referência 10 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Turkish; learning German, Norwegian Bokmål
  • 25, Male
  • Membro desde 2014
  • Social Worker / Consultant
  • Social Studies (Bachelor)
  • De 's-Hertogenbosch, North Brabant, Netherlands
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

MAIN MISSION

Travelling around the world and experiencing new places, culture and people. My goal is to go to the most undiscovered places of the earth and take stunning pictures there.

SIDE-QUEST
I travel around the world and I try to eat as many 'local' pizza's as I can. I can proudly say I tasted pizza in: Turkey, Bosnia, Albania, Lithuania, Montenegro, Macedonia (FYROM), France, Italy and ofcourse The Netherlands!

ABOUT ME

I am a 24 year old and I stand positively in life. I finished university (social studies, bachelor) and currently working as a consultant (social worker) with people with disabilities (autism, mental or physical disability, ADHD). I really wanted to do a master study (philosophy or cultural anthropology) but I was offered a full-time job after the day of my graduation. So those plans are on hold for now. But maybe the most important thing about me is my love for pizza. There is nothing that can compare to the love of nice warm pizza. I see myself as a very open-minded person, but don't you dare to put pineapple (or ananas) on a pizza! That's literally those most horrible thing someone can do to me.

Since I am doing a social study, you can expect me to be helpful and social. My passions are driving my motorcycle, photography and cinematography and playing videogames. I love smart and interesting dicussions about most wide spread subjects. Politics has my interest but as well whats happening around the world. I don't mind to add a philosophical touch to our conversations.

Currently i am trying to improve my cooking as well. I have masterd several dishes. I can make amazing tuna-pasta salad. Which may be arrogant comming from myself, but if you like tuna, I am sure you would love my tunapasta-salad. After that I can make nice chickenpasta-salad (or even chickennugget-pastasalad, its very healthy!) and I cook amazing lasagne.

I don't know what else to talk about, but if you have questions, you can always ask.

PHILOSOPHY
1) "What you share with the world, if what it keeps of you"
2) " Are they, then, not aware of how little of the sky and the earth lies open before them, and how much is hidden from them?"
3) ““The mark of the immature man is that he wants to die nobly for a cause, while the mark of the mature man is that he wants to live humbly for one.”

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I got in touch with couchsurfing. I was looking for a way to travel alone and yet meet new people. I found couchsurfing and I gave it a try.

My first experience was couchsurfing while traveling by car from The Netherlands through Denmark, Sweden to Norway. All my couchsurfing experiences were really good. Second time I made use of couchsurfing was my trip through the balkans. Again it was all positive experience.

In January 2015 i was glad to host couchsurfers at my parents place and it was a good experience to host as well. My experiences so far are amazing and I am planing to continue couchsurfing.

Interesses

- Motorcycles
- Videogames
- Travelling
- Timelapse photography

Follow me on instagram: https://www.instagram.com/fatih.3l/

  • fish
  • culture
  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • motorcycles
  • politics
  • traveling
  • fishing
  • anthropology

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

- Lord of The rings
- The Shawshank redemption
- Up
- Metro 2033 (book & videogame)
- Lord of the flies
- The Catcher in the Rye
- Perks of being a wallflower

My top fav chill music can be found on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/user/kayafatih92/playlist/5b1pdFYN5HnluSpO3zi9gn

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

- Crash my motorcycle and fall into a lake, and while doing so i managed to catch a fish with my jacket.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

- Cooking delicious salads and lasagnes
- Sharing my love for pizza's
- Sharing nice stories

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

- Dutch and Turkish food

Países que Visitei

Albania, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Denmark, England, France, Italy, Lithuania, Macedonia, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Serbia, Sweden, Turkey

Países em que Morei

Netherlands

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Fatih. É grátis!

Meus Grupos