Fatma Hasan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fatma’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in Arabic, Chinese (Simplified), English, Persian (Farsi)
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • retired
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love learning languages

meet locals when travelling

know more about mythology and spiritual thoughts

prefer ladies gathering

am not interesting in night life as i dont smoke dont drink and i dont dance

i like making friendship to know people not more

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

finding some people to learn from as solo traveler ( and as solo traveler I prefer to travel alone with no company , if I need it I will ask for it , thanks for understanding)

i dont look for hosting because i don't like to share room with anyone ( but sometimes I find good profiles and people who looks interesting so I ask them that to know them to meet them not to get a place)

Interests

  • animals
  • wildlife
  • arts
  • crafts
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • magic
  • classical music
  • hiking
  • astronomy
  • languages
  • mathematics
  • philosophy
  • physics
  • religion
  • language exchange
  • nature
  • cultures
  • metaphysics
  • astrology
  • wicca

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm normal I think people are doing a lot in front of what I have

and I feel I have poor experience wishing to become in crazy amazing talent life

Teach, Learn, Share

I like exchanging languages

I can teach one of the languages i learned

or maybe some other staff
dont know

for those who hosted me if i had good experience i will give my adress so i can host you when you there ( females only)

by the way i dont share food and drinks :) sorry

What I Can Share with Hosts

if they are gardining maybe i can help in that

or teaching them something they need and i can offer

i can volunteer for some works that i use to do and i know how to do

i can give food but i dont share mine

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahrain, Bosnia and Herzegovina, China, England, France, Germany, India, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Jordan, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Syrian Arab Republic, Taiwan, Thailand, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, United States, Wales

Join Couchsurfing to see Fatma’s full profile.

My Groups