Fawad Iqbal's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fawad’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Pashto, Pushto, Urdu; learning Chinese (Simplified)
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Software Engineer
  • Software Engineering
  • From Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

My name is Fawad Iqbal, I am 25. Software Engineer. Love to meet new people. Currently I am engage so not going for a trip but can definently provide space if someone needed :)
www.fawadiqbal.com
PS:
Currently I am living in Shenyang Liaoning, China. If you want to meet, would love that. My WeChat: meFawad

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To learn and Explore.

Interests

Ah, Don't worry I am not that complex.
My interest varies with whom I am meeting with. You will found me very much flexible. I will love and respect what you like!
Once we met you will understand that I am so simple. :)

  • traveling
  • hiking
  • entrepreneurship
  • history
  • political science
  • psychology
  • reading books
  • meeting people
  • biking
  • exploring
  • exploring new places
  • swiming
  • software engineering
  • software development
  • reading and writing

Music, Movies, and Books

>> Music:
All/Any Music composed by: Alan Walker
Lyrics of: Akcent, Hailee Steinfeld, Kelly Clarkson, Yamira, Mattyas, Amira, Selena Gomez and of course Ellie Goulding.
>> Fav Movie: Troy, The 100, Silicon Valley, Game of Thrones ;)
>> Movie Genre: Drama + Romantic :p
>> Books: The Alchemist, Thousand Splendid Suns etc

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

On 70cc bike, I travel Gilgit and then Chitral. And then completed my solo trip around Pakistan. It costs me weeks and I slept on roadside and forests.
I don’t know if this is something worth mentioning but I just want to show you how adventurous I am ;)
More on the go! Looking for more adventures!
- One act that I “always” do is:
I used to smile alot, will love if you accompany me as well. ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

>> Teach:
I can teach Information Technology, and ket you understand some complex terms of IT in plan English Language. I can help with Human Psychology and Human Behaviour as I used to study it alot.

>> Learn:
Anything that I don't know ;) Especially what other people think and what's going on.

>> Share:
Anything that belongs to me.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My time, My mind, My thoughts, Dinning table, room, Stories, knowlegde and also some of jokes, Aha. Jokes the most important one ;)
Simple is that I can share:
>> Anything that I have, and that you require it, You will always find me P+SITIVE
:)

Countries I’ve Visited

China

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Pakistan

Join Couchsurfing to see Fawad’s full profile.

My Groups