Logo orange

Federica Ioli

Haifa, Israel

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Federica's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Arabic, Spanish, Turkish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • I am currently studying Peace and Co...
  • From Como, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

If during the first 2 minutes of discussion with a new knowing I can start talking and listening without never stop it's a good signal!

I'm a friendly and helpful person: I always try my best to let people enjoy their time and especially to help them:)

But most of all I'm curious, I love trying, learning and discovering....any kind of new experience, and that's what I will keep on doing!

PHILOSOPHY

Don't be frightened of what you don't know!

Only after have experienced a certain thing you will be able to judge if it is good for you or not!

Be curious!!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

After hearing so many people talking about couch surfing I've have finally decided to partecipate!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have been couchsurfing and meeting other CSs since my time in Turkey, I had the chance to meet really amazing people which are still part of my life, mainly in Turkey, Italy, Ireland and Palestine :)

Interests

My interests go from the cooperation world, to literature , music (any kind) and travel...I wanna learn as much as I can from this amazing world!

Music, Movies & Books

I love books, my personal challenge is to read all the books that made literature history, but most of all I love poetry....I don't often read poems....but whenever I do it it's such an amazing experience!!...I'm particularly in love with Neruda:)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Riding a quod at 4 in the morning all over Egyptian desert and then waiting for the sunrise on a wonderful beach!

Teach, Learn, Share

I love this 'Teach.Learn.Share'thing, I really could not ask for more!

For my little experience I hope I would be able to show you the real life in my hometown, what my culture means to me,in my wonderful country, Italy, and in Turkey, Istanbul in particular, after the long time I had the chance to spend there...I told you, I love learning, and that's what I'm trying to do, always...I hope that, even with my little experience I will be able to "spred" whatever I can.

We should always keep in mind this:
non si smette mai di imparare,in Italian, that would be kinda like: WE WILL NEVER STOP LEARNING!

Countries I've Visited

Egypt, France, Greece, Ireland, Israel, Palestine, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Ireland, Israel, Italy, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Federica's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile