Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 22 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Federica’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a friendly person.I like beeing surrounded by people but enjoying the time alone as well. I love discovering new people, different cultures and different ways of living the life. I never say "no" to practise sports (snowboard and waterski above all). I love simplicity e let the small things exciting me. I hate feeling a tourist in a new place.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

If you don't know people living in the place you are visiting, you are just a tourist...i can see the Empire States, the Colosseo, the Television Tower or whatever from google' pictures...

Interests

International languages, sports (Open air), travelling, photography, dancing,

  • photography
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

danceall/reggae, jazz, flamenco, italian musicians,
Movies: Silver linings playbook
Books: Sulla strada, Kerouac

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-the ocean
-an amasing sciene, on the underground in Vienna; a german-speaking grandfather teaching to his little grandson to say the hard "R"...and both laughing out loud!
-New York from the Empire State
-rafting in Malaysian Borneo
- a tour by bicicle under the snow all around Berlin,
-lived for 4 days in Mulu National Park, malaysian borneo

Countries I’ve Visited

Dominican Republic, Egypt, France, Italy, Slovakia, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Federica’s full profile. It’s free!