Federico's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Federico’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning German, Russian
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Employee and student
  • No education listed
  • From Milan, Lombardy, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi i m an Italian guy, i like knowing new people, new cultures and practicing languages

Winterdays:i m in hibernation=laziness+sofa+blanket+🎥📺+homefooddelivery/cooking marathon

Summerdays:same routine,without blanket,sometimes I go out

🏋️‍♂️/sport regularly then I devour 🍕&pasta(limiting junk food4feeling less guilty)
Resident Dj@my🏠

Golddiggers:2020=Gender equality,we split the bill/sometimes I offer others u,if u not ok stay away,i aint no🚙anyway

Sometimes I m funny

If I write everything,what do we talk about f2f?

“I could be bounded in a nutshell,and count myself a king of infinite space”

Instagram: federico_mariconti

Freeletics: Federico Mariconti

Mixcloud: Federico Mariconti

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Socialising, sharing experiences and interests

Interests

Movies, Music, Djing (turntables and vinyl records), Football (Soccer), Beach Volleyball, Beach Volley, Beachvolley, Skateboarding, Boxing, Clubbing, Trekking, Hiking

  • clubbing
  • movies
  • music
  • electronic music
  • hiking
  • skateboarding
  • boxing
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • languages
  • language exchange
  • football
  • trekking
  • learning languages
  • house music
  • techno music
  • vinyl
  • djing
  • beach volleyball
  • meeting new people
  • graffiti
  • beachvolleyball
  • hangout
  • dj
  • records
  • beachvolley
  • music production
  • bmx
  • deep house
  • vinyl records

Music, Movies, and Books

Many movies, mostly electronic music (house, tech house, minimal, deep house...)

Teach, Learn, Share

Share always and everything

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, France, Germany, Italy, Malta, Monaco, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Federico’s full profile.