Felix's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Felix’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • -
  • -
  • From Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey everyone!

I am just a ordinary bloke. Music and linguistics are two of my greatest passions. I consider myself a big outdoor and sports fan and I'm somewhat of a xenomaniac.

A little message to all Couchsurfing folks out there. Tell me! Is it that hard to respond to someone or declining their request? I thought this platform to be full of intelligent and open minded people, yet most of them are either mutes or prefer ignoring each other instead of having a proper conversation. So if you're already checking out my profile then would you kindly send me a quick reply even if in the end you decide on not meeting me?

Much obliged.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd like to meet interesting people all over the world. Maybe I'll learn something about their country and culture or even discover some secret spot in their hometown.

Interests

  • music
  • travelling
  • sport
  • languages and cultures

Music, Movies, and Books

Yes

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Free climbing a mountain in Italy.

Teach, Learn, Share

Anything about my country and culture as well as experiences that I've made so far while travelling.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Respect, appreciation as well as some stories of a kind and easy going soul.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Indonesia, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Felix’s full profile.