Felix Cull Fitzpatrick's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Felix’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Sign Language - Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Waiter
  • Postgraduate (Masters)
  • From London, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Felix, I'm 28 male from the city of London, UK. A keen traveller looking to view every corner of the earth.

Facebook; just type in my full name on the search bar, same profile picture and my name is very unique so I'm easy to find.
Instragram; Username is Cullfitz

Feel free to add me :)

Looking to find friends and references as I've only started using Couchsurfing properly recently.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My future travel plans includes a month long visit of the United States. Despite the great country the United States is, it lacks one things in most areas; Hostels. Hostels are a key component to meeting locals and fellow travellers in most parts of the world in a cost effective manner.

Therefore, I believe Couchsurfing is the next best alternative to hostels for my American trip..

Interests

  • drinking
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • travelling
  • spirituality
  • gaming
  • gym
  • learning
  • eating good food

Music, Movies, and Books

Favourite Book; The Subtle Art of Not Giving a Fuck
Favourite Movie; Green Book
Favourite Music; Too many to consider as I'm flexibility as they come in music choice, just no heavy metal though.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've completed the 100,000 steps challenge in less than 24 hours.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach; Mental Maths

Learn; Spanish but open to other things.

Share; My knowledge on how to make some famous Thai dishes and how to make a good cup of tea

What I Can Share with Hosts

My stories of my travels and my home.
A good hearted, relaxed and out going individual, that will treat your home with the greatest of decency.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Cambodia, Cuba, France, Georgia, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Sweden, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Felix’s full profile.