Feni Malviowita's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Feni’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor Degree of Accounting
  • From Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like join with you, to explore and travel together. Make a journey in Indonesia. Especially to West Sumatera if I'm in my hometown 😉😉. But Right now, I'm live in Central of Indonesia (Jakarta) cause I'm worked here. I'm so Happy to make a new friends in the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want get many friends in the world explore about Indonesia together and I have special request from all members will hosted me to support a little charity to help all begger around us. With Save money a little whatever amount you will given to me. I will distribute that money to buy food for begger every Friday in the Week. Thanks so much

Interests

Learning ,Travelling, Make a friend ship, and Doing some activities to charity together.

  • reading
  • food
  • bussines
  • charity
  • table tenis
  • share experiences
  • many more
  • travelers

Music, Movies, and Books

Accustic

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Great Angles in My life (Parents)

Teach, Learn, Share

Learning Arabic, Spanyol, Portugal, Italy and many more languages

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm so happy make a new friend

Countries I’ve Visited

Singapore, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Feni’s full profile.