Fernando Monteiro's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fernando’s full profile.

Overview

  • 31 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Living
  • Done
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Born in Brazil.
Portuguese and German roots.
Lived in 5 countries.
Have been to 26 countries.
Read the references to know more about me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet interesting people, help and be helped with accommodation, share travel experiences. Some of my best friends are from Couchsurfing.

Interests

Nature, old architecture, photography.
Ukraine: people, culture, food, countryside, Bandura music.
I have been there 5 times.
2015 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2021

  • photography
  • traveling
  • parks
  • mountains
  • nature
  • bicycle
  • walk
  • river
  • lake

Music, Movies, and Books

www.jango.com

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Long 68 days trip from London to Russia/Ukraine and back, visiting 14 countries. Mostly by bus.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Accomodation, food and drinks.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Northern Ireland, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, England, Germany, Portugal, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Fernando’s full profile.