Fernando Ipiña's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fernando’s full profile.


  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Graphic designer
  • University
  • From Guatemala
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


Hello friends, I'm Fernando Ipiña and I'm a graphic designer and illustrator from Guatemala City.

I love traveling when I can, eating, animals, movies, recording and editing videos among many other things.

If anyone is interested in talking I would like to meet more people although my English is not perfect I need to practice more so feel welcome if you want to talk.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The reason for being here is because I hope to be able to be traveling more I would like to know the world if it is possible to visit places, eat, meet people, take good pictures and spend good improvised moments.

 Unfortunately the economic situation is holding me back and I have had friends with a lot of experience in this so I decided to try and when I have my own house everyone will be welcome ;).

If you come to visit Guatemala you can write me and I will take you to visit beautiful places.


Parkour, conocer lugares, aprender idiomas, comer, hacer locuras, beber y comer cosas nuevas, encontrar fauna nueva y completar las cosas de mis listado.

  • animals
  • arts
  • photography
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • walking
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • skydiving
  • trekking
  • exploring nature
  • walking around
  • exploring the world
  • explore
  • one piece
  • eating good food
  • walking in nature
  • walking around the city
  • lerning languages
  • lerning new things

Music, Movies, and Books

I dont discriminate against movies i love all movies genres, music i listen to everything except Banda and reggueton as long as its not at a party.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living the moment has led me to enjoy some pleasant surprises and also some unfortunate events, although the have been good things.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you or help you in design issues and more if you have had previous experiences.

What I Can Share with Hosts

For the time being i can offer recomendations of places, weekend outings or get together for drink and talk about life.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belize, Colombia, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Mexico, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

El Salvador, Guatemala

Join Couchsurfing to see Fernando’s full profile.

My Groups