Logo orange

Fernanda Savalio

Mirassol d'Oeste, Mato Grosso, Brazil

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fernanda's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 9 Positive References
  • Fluent in Portuguese, Spanish; learning English
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Animal Science
  • Master of Science Animal.
  • From Mirassol d´Oeste
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I'd like to meet as many places as I can in the world.

ABOUT ME

I am animal science, work with desing and planning livestock. I love what I do. I live in the state of Mato Grosso, knwoning for it natural beaty, such as the Cerrado, Amazon florest and Pantanal, the flooded world's largest biome, this place are fantastic for those who enjoy the nature, there is a lot of kind of birds and mammals. I love meet new people and culture, I am a friendly person and easy to make a friends.

PHILOSOPHY

I do not really have a personal philosophy. I live to praise God who loves me so much.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting and surfing.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have some excelent experience with CS, I hosting once and have surf four times.

Interests

History, Portuguese and Brasilian literature, music, cinema, new culture and places to visit.

Music, Movies & Books

My favorites music styles are: country, metal, bossa nova, MPB, Fado. About movies and books there are so many good that is hard to choose.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Volcan Cotopaxi - Ecuador, Niagara Falls - USA, Crazy Horse - USA.

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Chile, Ecuador, United States, Uruguay

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina, Brazil, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Fernanda's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile