Fotos de Filip Stachura

Parcialmente Verificado

  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há about 2 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Filip. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 6 Referência 5 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Russian
  • 27, Male
  • Membro desde 2012
  • Student and programmer
  • Bachelor's degrees in Mathematics and Computer Science a...
  • De Gdańsk, Poland
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

Live the life to the fullest!

ABOUT ME

I love to meet new people, listen about their experiences and fantastic things they have done! I also like to share my stories and do stupid things together.
I am very passionate about my work and I enjoy sports. I'm totally into running - I plan to complete marathon next summer. I also regularly play squash and train swimming - I used to be a lifeguard in the past :-)

PHILOSOPHY

On my left arm I have a tattoo, which says: "Love Life". I think that it describes my point of view pretty well :-)

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Freshest profile ever!
I would like to be a host and I'm keen on traveling too.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

No experience yet. Help me build my story :)

Interesses

I suppose my main hobby is to try new things and learn new skills. For example when I was young I used to do horse riding and play tennis. Right now I have nothing to do with it (what a shame! :(),
but I regularly play squash (which is an amazing game and I highly recommend to try if you haven't yet!).

I'm a self improvement fanatic, every day I focus on my soul, mind and my body. I love to run - it clears my head. I like to cook and drink some beer or wine, but I'm allowed to do it just once a week, cause I'm on a very restrictive diet :P Good book or movie is always valuable for me, but what is even more important is contact with real people.

As I wrote above I am computer programmer and this is my passion. My scientific interest mainly focus on machine learning (making computers learn how to solve problems that are hard for people).

My new interest (and I hope passion in the future) is traveling. I haven't got enough resources to travel in the past, but right now I am ready to go! I would love to see the world and to live an adventure....or two ;)

  • books
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • dieting
  • marathon
  • running
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • sports
  • tennis
  • racquetball
  • swimming
  • software
  • squash

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Whole last year I've been listening to some new artists every day. For me (almost!) every artist and genre of music has something inspiaring to look for. I can listen to classic, rock or hip hop depending on my mood.
Best books and movies are those which make you think after you read them.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

I've discovered how to be happy. It's the most amazing thing I have done in my life, yet.

Países que Visitei

Austria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Slovakia, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Países em que Morei

Poland

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Filip. É grátis!