Wants to Meet Up

  • 83% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Filippo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, Romanian
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Ferrero Romania
  • University IULM- University of Genova
  • From Piedmont, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a restless person, always ready to get involved and very curious. In fact, I love to discover new things and have new experiences. As I like to say in two words "make findings" of any kind. I am outgoing and love to meet new people of all nationalities without any prejudice. I am optimistic and almost always smiling and in a good mood.

PHILOSOPHY

PIA: Positive Inner Attitude

Interests

My biggest passions are photography, travelling, meeting new people and new culture and the movies. I have lived in six different countries for several months but I also traveled in some cities in Europe, Africa, America an Asia. I love the road trip and backpacking adventures. I love art films, especially American, French and Italian in every movement and time. Other hobbies are reading novels and essays, tennis, digital photography and wine.

  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • wine
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • tennis

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Kenya, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mauritius, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Canada, France, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Romania, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Filippo’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups