FiloSophie Filo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see FiloSophie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Hungarian
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • Marketing and Advertisement, Tourism, Communication
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Dear All,

About me...

First of all,I am kind of "new fish" in London,so if You like to discover this huge city with me,I won't stop You ;)

Secondly,I am a Chameleon, sometimes very social and open - minded, but some other times I need my privacy with my book(s). :)
I love to travel, to discover new cultures, habits, people and learn all the time.
I am very curious of life and really like to see new perspectives, so You can tell me you opinion, I would like to see through your glasses :)

I also like all kind of sports, sometimes even extrem sports; also nature, fresh air,mountains,water...ohh I love water :D

I am animal and nature protector, very peace and joyful person who can be also mad of course, but better if You will not try to bring out that side of me...too passionful :)

"I hate small talk. I wanna talk about atoms, death, aliens, sex, magic, intellect, the meaning of life, faraway galaxies, the lies you've told , your favorite scents, your childhood, what keeps you up at night, your insecurity and fears... I like people with depth, who speak with emotion from a twisted mind. I dont want to know "what's up".. ;)

My health and personal growth are very important for me, I appreciate what and who I have in my life and always going to find the solutions instead of excuses.
I am also really inspired and motivated person, I like to create and to be creative.
I love funny people and I also make lot of jokes..." A Day without Laughter Is a Wasted Day" /Charlie Chaplin/.

Traveling,good music, dances, healthy food, clean water, fresh air are life for me as I love and appreciate myself :)

What else... I could say/write million things but I also like to be misterious, soooo... If we have a chance to meet, You can find out more things about me.
But until that time, of course ask me if U have urgent questions ;)

/Even I am member of CS since 2009, I was not active on the page.
We hosted people with my dear flatmate (on the pics) and I really liked it.
I like to get to know people from other countries and learn from them. :) /

Feel free to contact me ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to host and help people, to know new cultures, habits, everything during my traveling. :)
I wish to travel all in my life and this is a great opportunity to find new friends ;)

Interests

Culture, arts, sport, books, drawing, excursions, nature, animals, poems, dances,philosophy, quantum phisics, reiki, kineziologist, energy/healing, jokes, good restaurants, wine,sun rise, long walks and talks, changing opinions, point of views,music....

  • animals
  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • poetry
  • photography
  • wine
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • sports
  • languages
  • philosophy
  • quantum physics
  • personal development
  • christals;

Music, Movies, and Books

Bossa Nova, Jazz, Deep House, Trance, Piano, Lounge, Chillout, Salsa music, Hip -hop, R&B but basically I like good music in all type of music

I don't really like metal and country music or music I can't dance :D (hopefully there are not so many)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I changed my mind/habits/food/ life 180 % and I do not have fears anymore ;)
FEAR IS A LIAR, my friend

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach hungarian a bit french (un petite peu) :) or how to heal others when they need support. I also like to learn languages, anything what will raise me up . :)
I can share my experiences, my stories and listen yours :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I really enjoy to show "my" country to the people, especially if they are here for the first time. I am a bit different tour -guide, I like to show not only the tourist places but also the hidden miracle ones :)

If You are open -minded like me,we can have really good time together :)
If You are not so opened, You will be :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, England, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, South Africa, Sweden, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Hungary, Italy, Wales

Join Couchsurfing to see FiloSophie’s full profile. It’s free!