Fotos von Fiona Nachtigall

Verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart verifiziert
  • Handynummer verifiziert
  • Ausweis verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Interessiert an Treffen

  • Reaktionsrate von 100 %
  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 2 days

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Fiona zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 31 Referenzs 24 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 19, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2016
  • Keine Angabe zum Beruf
  • Keine Angabe zum Bildungsweg
  • Aus Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

From Hamburg, Germany but currently working in St Anton aA, Austria.

Fancy seeing you here. Right now I'm taking my second gap year in between my education... and I'm loving it! I spent the last year cycling half way around the world and do some solo backpacking and work n traveling. This winter I'll be working in the Alps.
I really love to be active and do sports and all kinds of cool outdoor stuff (any adventure? I'm in.) but just the same way I enjoy grabbing a beer or two and just chill with new or old friends.
Otherwise I love to get to know new people to see different perspectives to life and widen my horizon.
The adventure is within.

‼️Please do this community the favor and actually read the whole profile when you request a stay... ty
Couchsurfing is not a hotel!! It is super fucking easy to refer to my profile in a message so please do it.
Peace and love to the people who do ♥️

PHILOSOPHIE

I hate social stereotypes and generalization!

Everyone you'll meet, knows something you don't!
Open your mind before you open your mouth.
The best way to predict the future is to create it.
If you say you can or you can't. Either way, you're right.

regarding myself, I'm a fuck-it-let's-do-this-kinda-person

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

crash on ur couch duhhh
•It's more than just a type accommodation... It's by far the best way for a solo traveling person to socialize!
•Basically to get in touch with locals and therefore getting a much deeper view in the country I'm traveling. I love to actually experience the differences in culture and people and have some deep talk lol
•aaaand I'm young and broke...

IF YOU WANT TO STAY WITH ME:

I don't see CS as an app where you just find a place to crash for free. I want to meet some cool and interesting people so I appreciate it if you're up for it as well and actually read the profile from your host. I'll also probably not host you if you don't write shit about yourself in yours. FYI I live at my parents' house (I'd rather spend that money on the road) but that doesn't matter because my parents are all about traveling as well and got cool stories to share. What I can share with you: food at my house, good times and wise words lol. Please write Fio instead of Fiona when you send me a request so I know you were here. :) that's how most people call me anyway. Oh, and don't send me a request more than one week ahead... same day is no prob.

Interessen

Track and Field 🏃🏽‍♀️💨 and dancing (Hip Hop / Bboying and some Cuban salsa), all kinds of outdoor sports (skiing, surfing, mountain biking, hiking,...)
Besides sports I go out a lot or hang out with friends and of cause traveling and catching some new vibes

  • arts
  • dancing
  • beer
  • desserts
  • traveling
  • hip-hop music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • skiing
  • track and field
  • urban exploration
  • food
  • mountain biking
  • outdoors
  • kitesurfing
  • breakdance
  • good vibes
  • stand up paddle
  • deep talk
  • maryjane

Musik, Filme und Bücher

I put biggie over tupac if that's the question.
Mostly something like: J.Cole, Kendrick, Chance, Childish, Tyler, Logic, Action Bronsen, Nas, Tribe, JDilla, Lauren Hill, lil Kim and moreeee
I can also go with electro/techno/house, jazz, RnB and spanish. & I love to discover new

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Push when it said pull?! Lol
Rode my bicycle across Europe and North America for over 10k km.
Inspired someone. That's the greatest compliment I ever got!!
Studied abroad for a year when I was 15.
Having a family that took/takes me backpacking no matter how old I was/am.
Competing at the German track and field nationals a couple times.
Call my tent my home for like half a year.
Solo traveling a country like Iran is pretty cool as well.
I'm not gonna list the average crazy stuff that you do in the morning after partying lol

Lehren, lernen, teilen

Share stories about life ....because the adventure is within.
If I can learn something from you that'd be awesome - if you can learn something from me, even better!

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

good times and wise words ✌️
I can cook too.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, Dominican Republic, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, India, Indonesia, Iran, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, Portugal, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Austria, Germany, United States

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Fiona zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen