Chris Buettner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Norwegian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • it admin / volunteer firefighter
  • never educated enough
  • From Würzburg, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a 28 year old german who tries to enjoy life. I attempt to take advantage of opportunities and I try to avoid things that are useless to me without calling myself Minimalist

I'm very spontaneous, sometimes too much for a Couchsurfer :)
We only have one life, so LET'S GO!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's a great way to meet new people or catch some advice. The travel and rideshare groups are also worth.

Interests

  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • swimming
  • bowling

Music, Movies, and Books

I really like movies that make you think and good documentations.

Music is a big part of my life. Rock and techno meets my musical taste. But there are many other genres that I like to listen to like jazz, blues and indie.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

this is good stuff for a talk ...

Teach, Learn, Share

You can destroy your now by worrying about tomorrow (Janis Joplin)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have my own flat outside of Wuerzburg. It could be possible to host you, just ask.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Isle of Man, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Saudi Arabia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris’s full profile.

My Groups