Michél Haese's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michél’s full profile.

Overview

  • 188 references 133 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian; learning Chinese (Simplified)
  • 58, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • future developer
  • fisher, radioman, photographer, designer, developer, writer
  • From Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
freedom and individuality with social and ecological responsibility

Why?
We destroy
more and more nature for
more and more buildings to create
more and more prisons which we call our house, apartment, loft, office ... to be
more and more separated

ABOUT ME
My friends describe me as helpful and committed, someone who likes to think about solutions and doesn ́t like to speak about problems. I am an open-minded and people-oriented person. I try constantly to combine and bring together people's capabilities in order to broaden our horizons.

PHILOSOPHY
live
PRESENT
for
FUTURE
with precious
PAST

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

be and make independent

Why I'm not on Couchsurfing
I never feel bored when I am alone and don´t need entertainment. I love development.
Development makes the difference between just existence and real colorful life.

Interests

all what makes the life better and easier
I like more
- learn than ignore
- life than existence
- talk than discussion
- complex than limited
- activity than passivity
- meaningful than trivial
- passion than abstinence
- honesty than speculation
- simpler than complicated
- awareness than politeness
- individuality than normality
- cooperation than competition
- black humor than white-skinned ;)

  • arts
  • writing
  • books
  • design
  • philosophy
  • sport
  • media
  • handicrafts

Music, Movies, and Books

take photos and write books by myself

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

life itself is amazing and good special moments should be normality

Teach, Learn, Share

never fight against problems, always engage for solution
bring people together

What I Can Share with Hosts

always active to develop own skills and knowledge
for simple and most healthy ways
for best balance between humanity and nature

- all kinds of design and communication:
www.hae.se

currently main project
www.LAPSCREEN.com

- craft (develop, design and produce by myself technical stuff, furniture, clothing, installation of water, heating, electrical … with right material I can make most by myself what's needed to have good life)

It is my pleasure to leave every place better than I entered it

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Burundi, Cambodia, China, Croatia, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mauritania, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, France, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Michél’s full profile.

My Groups