Flora Ira's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 92% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Flora’s full profile.

Overview

  • 45 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning Chinese, German
  • 99, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Live my best life
  • Chemistry
  • From Bandung, West Java, Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Jakarta - Bandung - Medan

I'm a simple girl who love travel a lot.
I enjoy my live in a different way.

House Rules.
1. Im not a perfectionist but please put the stuff back in the same place after used. It might change my mood if i wanna use the stuff and can't find in the way i usually put.
2. Shower at least once a day. I pay the water for unlimited use. Use as much as you need. My personal best did 4x shower in a day. If you wanna beat me, i dare you.
3. Just in case you come to my place first, say to the security that you are my guest, he might put you to the lobby first to wait for me.
4. I'd love to taste different food. If we have time, you can cook your hometown food in my kitchen. If you wanna buy the ingredients, the market only about 500meters. And if you are a multi task person, you can tell anything about your story while cooking.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

This help a lot of travel ppl.

Interests

Sometimes I like going nature like camping, hiking, scuba diving. It makes me realize how tiny I am in this big world.

Sometimes I like going crazy like party, dance, and shopping at the crowded place.

It depends on my mood.

  • singing
  • dancing
  • exercise
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • camping
  • scuba diving
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : Like all kind of music, in love with jazz, blues, & country.

Movies : Like all kind of movies, recommend sci-fi, action, comedy, fantasy.

Book : Try my best to read all kind of book.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Kill my ego and choose to be happy.

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn to Live my best life.
Share my experience.
Teach ... Hm.... Let me think first.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Place to stay. Information in this area.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Flora’s full profile.

My Groups