Florence hardy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Florence’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Italian
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • I'm social worker half of my time and traveller for the o...
  • No education listed
  • From Taponnat-Fleurignac, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, France
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I started to travel seven years ago now, and I really like to meet people, to speak with them... I'm really curious about people, wild and everything in fact....
Actually, I'm working few months per year and travel the reste of my time, beacause yes i need to enjoy the life, to feel time!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Im on Couchsurfing to meet people, to speak with them... for moment I can't receive people in my house, because I share it, but for me it's very important to meet "real" people, local people. Then see you soon!

Interests

I like music to read, to write, sport, history and go out and to walk of course!
and meet people, is always interesting!

  • animals
  • music
  • travel
  • dream
  • games
  • treking
  • wild
  • speak with people

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm crossing europe by foot in 4 sections.

One year in Australia and the beginning f my new life!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, France, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Scotland, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Florence’s full profile.