Florencia  Porcario's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 29 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Florencia ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Architecture student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hey there ! my name is Florencia Porcario, but everybody calls me Popi. I'm 21 years old and I live in Mendoza-Argentina!!
I've been on an Erasmus experience in France, and many couchsurfers received me, it was excellent ! So now that i'm back, i'd really like to meet people from all around the world, here at home !!!
I am very interested in social and sustainable architecture so I really enjoy being volunteer in social projects. I'm very respectful with mother nature and I'm vegetarian.
I really enjoy meeting new people and making new friends, I'm very nice and kind so you won't have any problem with me, and I also love partys and having fun!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I want to meet people fromo all over the world and show them my culture and my place.

Interests

  • animals
  • arts
  • architecture
  • skiing
  • sports
  • volleyball
  • food
  • nature
  • friends
  • social justice
  • party
  • nature walks
  • draw

Music, Movies, and Books

/I listen to very varied music, I think I like everything, but Daft Punk, Gorillaz, Justice, Eminem, Bob Marley, Systema Solar, Dancing Mood, Nicola Cruz, Chancha Via Circuito, Onda Vaga are my favourite bands.
/My favourite writer is Herman Hesse, I love what he writes about and the way he does it,

What I Can Share with Hosts

My Argentinian culture!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Chile, England, France, Greece, Italy, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Florencia ’s full profile.