Florent GALEOTA's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Florent’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian, Norwegian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Software Developer
  • IT Engineering
  • From Montbéliard, Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi ! My name's Florent and I'm a french geek guy living near Paris.

Fully vaccinated!

I'm easy to live and pretty open minded to every activity that make me move anywhere.

Even if I love IT and computer stuff, I love to travel, meet people and going out having fun.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I don't have much couch surfing experience because but some friends of mine had already did some and I've met couchsurfers. Every time it was an amazing experience so, why not testing by myself ?

Interests

Music, Comic books, travels, differences of cultures from country to country, meeting people all over the world, Computer and new tech stuff

  • books
  • cooking
  • technology
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, metal, techno, synth wave

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've lived in Seoul (South Korea) for a year. It was one of the best thing I've done in my life. So much memories from there ! I'll definitely go back.

What I Can Share with Hosts

All I've learned from my pasts travels, my good mood and humour, I can also fix your computer.
As a french, I also can criticize your cooking and complain about how my food is way better than anything else.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, England, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Japan, Norway, Romania, Scotland, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see Florent’s full profile.