Fotos de Florent Taviaux

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Florent. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 3 Recomendacións 3 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 65% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

ABOUT ME

It's good to have me as a friend because people can count on me, I am reliable and always try to make good plans to have fun and enjoy life even in its hardest moments.

Intereses

I would spend my time rehearsing with my rock band if I could. What I like the most is live performances with me playing with my friends on stage, for my friends in the audience. I like spending time in my summer house in l'ile d'Oleron in France, going to the beach, surfing, relaxing, partying. And of course, if I had enough money I would travel all around the world to discover all the greatest places...but I'm still young and have time left for this! =)

  • culture
  • concerts
  • coffee
  • partying
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • beaches

Algo increíble que he hecho

The first thing that comes to my mind is my trip to the USA. I decided to go there for a whole summer working in a coffee shop. I lived there with many foreign students, and we shared lots of memories.
Then, I remember this concert... MUSE, in Paris (Stade de France) in 2010, the best concert of my life even if it's not my favorite band : a real show, spectacular and lots of talent from the musicians.
At last, I would think of my trip to Canada when I was in high school. It was the 1st time for me going out of Europe, and I saw a culture that is different but that I like very much. People were so nice with me, and I will never forget it.

Países que he visitado

Canada, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

France, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Florent. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos