Florian Salk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Florian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French, Russian, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Business Chemistry
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey people!....
As I started my abroad Semester in BCN (2014/15) I also started to love travelling. I experienced a lot of awesome things and so much hospitality. I want to get to know new friends, share a great time and learn and show new things. :-)
For me it is important (as a host as well as a surfer) to spend time, and create memorys together. I dont search for a bnb, nor do I host one.

A little more about me: Im 29 years old, usually happy, direct and uncomplicated. I finnished my business-chemistry master degree in Münster and am waiting for acceptance for the PhD right now. I live vegan but do not proselytize.

Interests

I started to play the guitar and am very into it :-)
I love to travel, walk, run, see new places and people and cultures.

  • singing
  • dining
  • vegan
  • running
  • walking
  • traveling
  • juggling
  • guitar
  • sailing
  • sports
  • business
  • chemistry
  • krav maga

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The sunrise at the harbour of Finisterre after walking 450 km of the way of st. James ( Jakobsweg / camino de santiago)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you for example: german or a little bit of english, vegan coooking, juggling :-).
I am interested in learning a lot of things. especially: Improving my spanish and french, playing guitar, singing, a new sport, exotic food...
And I love to hear and share storys :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Palestine, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Georgia, Germany, Palestine, Serbia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Florian’s full profile.