Florian Vol's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 13% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Florian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Potsdam, Brandenburg, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hey There!
My name is Florian, I'm 24 years old and I live here in Berlin together with my girlfriend Charleen. I'm an open person and i cant wait to have my next guest here on couchsurfing

It was an awesome experience to spend my first night on a couchsurfers couch. The host was very cool, i met many interesting people and i could see the city in a view that i maybe never got to know. So I opend this account to collect more of those experiences and of course to give you a home for your holidays. ;-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to know new people, new countries, new cities, new cultures, new lifestyles, new activities and new beers.
And I wish I can give you the same :-)

Interests

  • literature
  • beer
  • vegan
  • politics
  • board games
  • poker
  • football

Music, Movies, and Books

I prefer rock music and the old stuff.
I often watch documentary’s.
Like reading world literature

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhiking trip in New Zealand

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Morocco, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Florian’s full profile.