Florian Ecibroc's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 22 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Florian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Armenian, Russian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Traveller for the moment
  • Long story
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I´m a backpacker who want to travel to camp and discover many different culture and to get inspiration by life.
I can play guitar, i´m easy going and a little bit fearless.
I have my sleeping bag and my tent so if you don't have couch I can easily sleep on the floor or in he garden.
Also I should tell this I can be really spontaneous in my travel period so try to not mind if I don't come the exactly day I told you.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

the design got my eyes

Interests

I big interest of this year are :
Keep stay abroad
Leave in England or Scandinavia
Improve my sing and guitar
Get a perfect English
Learn Russian
Train myself for be in good health

Music, Movies, and Books

too many

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I decide to live one year in Armenia and I can speak the language and read the alphabet.
I hitchhiking from France to Serbia this summer 2014.
Full time hitch hiker.
I did 6 days and 5 nights of hitchhiking from Iran Shiraz to Rijeka Croatia without money without host 3000 kilometre.
I'm abroad for 1 year and half now.

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn how to look thinks with kids eyes and defeats my fear.

What I Can Share with Hosts

my good mood, my perpetual smile, my sense of humor and my bad french english

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Iran, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Senegal, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Armenia, France, Germany, Serbia

Join Couchsurfing to see Florian’s full profile.