Florian Riera's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 86% response rate
  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Florian’s full profile.


  • 48 references 34 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning English, Italian, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Be awesome!
  • Engineering School of Agronomy
  • From Marseille, Bouches-du-Rhône, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


[ PLEASE, For guys, You have to know that I'm 100% hetero and so I don't mind sharing a bed with you if you're gay but don't expect something. Sorry about this message but I noticed that a lot of gay couchsurfers expect some flirt, and more as well what I totally understand but not with me :) Go try with somebody else! ]

The 04/10/2021 at 19h57, Florian, thinking very hard, has decided to updated his CS profile to make it more simple.


Hi ! I'm Flo from France 🤠
I come from the south (near Marseille) and I love travelling (more than that : I love living abroad in cool countries with good vibes, good climates,...)
France is good also 😉

I'm hungry of adventures and new experiences. I like to meet good vibes people and I think, after some experiences in travelling that, we travel more to meet new people than new landscapes... (because landscapes doesn't change your life, people yes) 😁

I have a lot of projects in my life : one of them is to (try to) become a danse teacher 💃
Also, I'm very extravert 😛. I think I fit more with extravert people but it's not at all black and white, there are thousands of types of personality (at least 16 in MBTI)
Sometimes, I'm very serious having conversations about psychology. But it never lasts too long because I get bored of it 😂


I'm going to live in Colombia or Mexico this year 2021-2022.
👀 For the mindset of people
👀 For the weather (I'm allergic to cold)
👀 For the beauty of spanish
👀 For the danse

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Definitly one of the best way to travel! (I really like the way of travelling when you mix hostels - camping and couchsurfing)


Sports (almost all) with a big up to football
Dancing salsa, bachata

  • environment
  • sport

Music, Movies, and Books

I beleve that one music for one mood is a good choice 👌
But big up to raggeatone witch make me in the mood

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbing the Etna with one knee (because one was hurt)

Explore the Iceland and theirs beautiful landscapes..
(in winter)

Jump from a plane at 4000m high

Relief operations in Serbia, Sicilia, Iceland, Lituania, Spain, Germany, Belgium and others

Travelling one month by hitchiking in Eastern Europe (and also : doing wild camping in Bratislava and almost been eaten by a mother bear and baby kid 😅)

Being "stuck" 3 months in a beautiful pueblo in Chile because of covid

What I Can Share with Hosts

Just kidding.
I want to host like I would be to be hosted ☺️ #verygood

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Colombia, France, Poland, Spain, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Florian’s full profile.

My Groups