Martín Granate's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 83% response rate
  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martín’s full profile.


  • 27 references 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Portuguese, Spanish; learning English, Portuguese
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Desarrollador de software y Profesor de AcroYoga
  • estudié Ingeniería de sistemas, acroyoga, masaje thai, ar...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Me llamo Martín pero muchos me dicen "Foco", me encanta la música, las actividades al aire libre, el yoga, el acroyoga y todo lo relacionado al arte y la naturaleza. Me encanta pasarla bien, divertirme, aprender y conectar con las personas, llegar a charlas profundas e interesantes. Soy "músico", hay algo en me que no se puede resistir a los instrumentos jaja me encanta hacer música y compartir improvisaciones, del mismo modo que disfruto del acroyoga y compartir las jamms! Trabajo de desarrollador web, estudié Ingeniería de Sistemas... y actualmente soy profesor de AcroYoga :D Disfruto de las cosas pequeñas y simples, como sonreír :)

I'm Martin and my nickname is "Focus" (like focus), I love music, outdoor activities, yoga, acroyoga and everything related to art and nature. I love to have fun, to learn and connect with people, to get deep and interesting talks. I am "musician", there is something in me that can not resist the instruments haha I love making music and sharing improvisations, just like I enjoy the acroyoga and share the jamms! I'm a web developer, I studied System Engineering... and recently, I AcroYoga teacher :D I enjoy things small and simple, like smiling :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think that traveling is the best investment that one can make and CouchSurfing is a fantastic tool that helps the traveler to know the place, safe and without costs.


  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • acroyoga
  • blues music

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share acroyoga jam, yoga (I am an instructor), musical improvisation session (jam), Thai massage session, experiences and "life" learning ... haha

What I Can Share with Hosts

mate, chocolate, coffee, natural tea ... outdoor activities and tourism! for sure, my placer !

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Chile, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Panama, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Martín’s full profile.