Francesca Pirelli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesca’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, French
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Photographer
  • Master in art direction
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm Francesca, open mined girl from Introbio, a small town near Lake of Como. I love travelling, meet new people and listen to their life stories. I'm a photographer, i always look for the best of someone/something and capture it with a photo shoot. I love animals and nature, i can feel the energy flowing in my body when i'm with them!
Currently living in Barcelona.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Learn ways of living and listening to stories from people all around the world.

Interests

Photography, cinema, outdoors activity.

  • photography
  • dining
  • movies
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Reggae music, Into the Wild, il favoloso mondo di Amelie, walden, vicky cristina barcelona, wes anderson

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn everything, teach what i know and share what i can!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Brazil, France, Greece, Ireland, Kenya, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesca’s full profile.

My Groups