Francesco Morelli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesco’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • CRM Consultant
  • Bachelor's degree in Economics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I don't know well how to define me. I like company but also to stay alone, to talk in front of a beer knowing each other or stay quiet drinking tea.
I'm not always a party type, but with the right company everything would be fun.
I really like to explore and learn new things when traveling.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I like to travel but not as a tourist, meet local people and learn a bit of them. Also for find new "travel partners".

Interests

  • cats
  • books
  • beer
  • coffee
  • movies
  • traveling
  • country music
  • metal music
  • camping
  • round-the-world travel
  • road trips
  • adventure travel
  • mountains
  • relaxing

Music, Movies, and Books

I like more or less every kind of music and movies. In particular I love Irish music.
My favorite books are the ones from The Lord of the Rings saga.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I traveled across the Europe by train for a month, it was amazing.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share company and maybe cook something.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesco’s full profile. It’s free!