Francisca Osorio's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 23 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francisca’s full profile.


  • 39 references 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • University
  • From Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan, Chile
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Keep travelling and learning new things all the time.


I'm a cheerful person and I'm always interested in learning about different countries and cultures. I have been travelling since I was a little girl, and I just love it!


We travel not to escape life, but for life not to escape us.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I try to go to couchsurfing meetings everytime I can. I love meeting new people from everywhere!


Always good experiences with couchsurfing :)


Travelling, learning languages, movies, music, crafts, outdoor activities, scuba diving, swimming...

  • animals
  • traveling
  • music
  • scuba diving
  • languages
  • nature

Music, Movies, and Books

I like watching movies of all kinds in their original version with subtitles.

I love britpop and indie music. My favourite bands are: Oasis, Blur, Suede, Coldplay, Travis, Morrissey Franz Ferdinand, The Cranberries....
I also like rock and Spanish pop bands/singers such as Mecano, La Oreja de Van Gogh and Mikel Erentxun.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Diving in the Great Barrier Reef everyday for three months ... amazing!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can always try to teach something about my city, and show people around. We can always share a meal and go out. I'm a talkative person and I like to have fun!

I'm always interested in learning about different cultures and a little bit of history of the place I'm visiting.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good laughs

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, China, Comoros, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Maldives, Malta, Mayotte, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Belgium, Chile, France, Maldives, Mayotte, New Zealand, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Francisca’s full profile.

My Groups