Francesco Schiello's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesco’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Entrepreneur, Event Planner, Artist
  • law
  • From Milan, Lombardy, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

.24 years old
.based in TheNetherlands
.italian manager of techno events
.craft beer producer
.highlander traveller
.painter as hobby
.music and festival lover
.able to cook special dishes

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Coachsurfing because I'd like to live and to feel new experiences, new ways to live, to find out more and more real stories with one aim: improve my knowledge and network meeting always new people.

Interests

  • arts
  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • clubbing
  • music
  • electronic music
  • sports
  • marketing
  • events
  • event planning

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

#elCatamaranà + LiguriaSummerTour2015

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm able to cook great tipical italians dishes
I'm able to organize every kind of party :D
I'm open to learn always new things

What I Can Share with Hosts

mainly passion, happiness, positive vibes, crazy stories of my life, inspiration, drawings, special italian dishes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, Swaziland, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Italy, Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesco’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups