Francesca Parolo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesca’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Travelling
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

always able to smile
growing a vegetable garden on my balcony

Update 2020
Beglika festival,Bulgaria, East Europe, ready for new adventure, green projects 🤩

ABOUT ME
after being graduated in cognitive psychology i left italy for a scientific research based in India, New Delhi.
From there i started my journey into the most inspiring years abroad.
I met a huge variety of people, I loved them,I learnt from them, I shared with them and I left them.
I Will be Always greatful for this.

Few random information about me:
-I sometimes get some uncontrollable laughters, just don't ask me to stop,but join me instead!
-I love playing :).. I think is one of the best fun that makes people come back to the simplicity of our life! Soo let's play together?!
-I've been told that i have a loud voice, might be, I can try to speak a bit low if you will try to speak a bit louder (or we can go somewhere and start to scream icecream icecream :P)
- I also have thousands of thoughts in my mind, so if you feel like we can explore our busy mind world

About my couchsurfing feeling:
..i deeply love travelling, getting lost into the outsider world and then come back with a better sense of myself, i like challenging my self and getting lost in unknown places..no google maps, no rules.. .. ;) and go walking!do not take the metro for just 3 stops, maybe you're gonna miss something that could be your favourite part of the city :P

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I Need to thank one of my closest friend: Anna la gipina. Years ago, during our university life, she was used to break our boring student life bringing home new faces, new voices and new smiles. I loved it, and it opens my heart and my eyes in a beatiful way.

Interests

travelling!!!reading books, watching movies; eating and cooking: because if you love eating good food you will get into love also in the creative world of cooking :D..running (sometimes, i think I prefer eating ), finding nice and new place with my lovely bike:) try different dishes from all over the world, knowing and living differents cultures !Recycling, and try to make use of everything :) juggling and flowing!
deeply love dancing!! Tried to learn lindy hop, once but it was a very short attempt eheh
I'm completely in love with India, food, filmography, music, dance and yoga:).and you'll probably find out soon once you'll meet me.

  • books
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • yoga
  • walking
  • gardening
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • cartography
  • yoga and meditation

Music, Movies, and Books

everything that makes me think, smile, laugh, dance,move forget and fly..I like indie, rock, jazz, swing,trip hop,tecno,melodic tecno, latin melodies (cumbia,Psy cumbia)and recently got into psy trance

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

the wonder lies in its simplicity .. ​I see the wonder in relationships and in love, in the people who I met... crossing spain and portugal by an avarage bycicle under the heat of the burning sun in the middle of august...was a super hilarious exhausting experience 😊

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach some good recipes from my country like pizza or parmigiana (some of my favourites ;)) and how to use all the food we have without throwing it away (also the parts of the vegetable that usually people don't eat). We can practice yoga together and i can teach you some juggling Tricks!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Anything they ll be willing to receive

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, England, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesca’s full profile.

My Groups