Franko Markulinčić's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Franko’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Croatian, English; learning Czech, German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Studying Sociology and Geography at University of Zadar, ...
  • From Đakovo, Osijek-Baranja County, Croatia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

25 years old Master degree student of Sociology and Geography in Zadar.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Like I suppose for you too, I would like to meet new people, share different adventures and experiences and try to help any of you who contact me :)
I don't have so much experience with Couchsurfing, but I want to be part of this community!

I've met a lot of fantastic people from Couchsurfing and other similar communities and thats why I think only the best of people here. Ofcourse, bad experiences can teach us a lot so we can learn from mistakes (and I hope it will not be with me :D )

For now, I hosted only few people because of limited conditions of living space, but I hope I will be able to give you some space on the balcony (or floor if I'm in a good mood ;D).

Also, I would like to be able to have some place to sleep or someone to show me around the place that Im visiting. I have slept in a different places and conditions so if you have floor with roof, thats enough for me (I wouldnt mind some penthouse with swimming pool ;D )

Interests

  • politics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • sociology
  • hitchhiking
  • solo travel
  • travel
  • adventures
  • biking
  • exploring new places
  • new experiences
  • meeting new people
  • quentin tarantino
  • road biking
  • erasmus

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I made account on Couchsurfing! :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

Feel free to contact me and we can manage something for sure!

As a guest, I can eat a lot of food (dont try to put spicey stuff inside to make me not eat it; I preffer spiced food :D). Okay, if you dont cook, I can make eggs or pancakes also.......
Im open-minded, talkative and good listener so I think i will not be so bad company for few hours or days. (Good old saying: fish and visitors stink after three days :D)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Macedonia, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia, Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Franko’s full profile.