Franziska Frank's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Franziska’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I will be more than happy to stay in a new country/city with a local or host international people at my place - i think thats the best way to get to know a new place. Right now, I am studying in Bergen (Norway) until July. I will finish my master degree here and see what will happen after that. I don't know yet :) Thats why i really want to make new experiences and see what life brings.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

make new experiences - meet new people - learn about new cultures - get to know a new place for real - making the best out of travelling

Interests

I absolutely love any sort of adventure and there is still a lot i'd love to experience. I enjoy gardening, making stuff, building objects, hiking, roadtrips, sleeping under stars, bonefire +++
I do different sports in my free time such as tennis, squash, running. And of course i love music, listening & making of it, but also painting /all kinds of art are inspiring me.
Just hanging out with friends for a wine, beer or coffee or cooking at home makes my day a good one.

Music, Movies, and Books

There is so much music in the world!! My taste in music differs of course to my current mood BUT always : the Kooks, the Black Keys, Kings of Leon, Paramore, Oasis, The Killers, Metric, Vance Joy, BOY, Bastille, Hozier, Alt J +++

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, France, Greece, Italy, Morocco, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Uganda, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Franziska’s full profile. It’s free!