Fotos de Franziska Wider

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 5 hours

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Franziska. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 4 Recomendacións 3 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Arabic, French
  • 22, Female
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • Au Pair, Gap Year, Travelling :)
  • Abitur
  • De Tübingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

22yo, from Germany, studying to become a teacher :)
Consider myself to be fairly creative and very easy-going.
I love traveling but I'm always on a budget 😄
Currently travelling in Croatia 🇭🇷

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people from all over the world and getting to know at least part of their culture. Plus locals always know best :)

Intereses

Art, Nature, Cooking, Geography, (currently obsessing over rocks and landscapes), learning new languages, travelling (obviously)

  • arts
  • culture
  • cooking
  • politics
  • traveling
  • geography
  • languages
  • au-pair

Algo increíble que he hecho

plucked up the courage to live on the other side of the planet for a year.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

travel experiences, stories, food 😄

Países que he visitado

Australia, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, New Zealand

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Franziska. ¡Es gratis!