Fred Plouffe

Quebec, Quebec, Canada

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fred’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Writing, Écrire
  • Certficats en création littéraire et études théâtrales
  • From Granby, Québec, Canada
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


Meet other people and make some contacts to travel around the world. Rencontrer des nouvelles personnes intéressantes et faire des contacts


My name is Fred, I'm 31 years old and my goal is to make some contacts to be able to travel in Europe :). I am a sociable and welcoming person, so do not hesitate to contact me for any information.

Je suis un homme de 30 ans, qui aime rencontrer des gens et faire des contacts partout à travers le monde. Je suis quelqu'un de très sociable et accueillant, alors n'hésitez pas :).


I am someone who lives for the moment, and I think the present is really important. We all know were going to die someday, so how about truly enjoy life right now. Life is short, live with no regrets :).

Je suis quelqu'un qui vis au jour le jour, et le moment présent est très important. La vie est courte, donc on a pas besoin de regrets.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I hosted 4 years straight while I was living in Québec City. I am not able to host right now, but will be again in a couple of years when I finished my diploma. I am willing to meet new people tough :).


I've hosted and surfed when I went to Europe in 2013. I used the services of couchsrufers and met a lot of new and exciting people that I would never have if I didn't use couchsurfing. I can't wait to host again and go back on an adventure also :).


Reading, writing, seeing some good movies, listening to a lot of different music and opening myself to other styles. I am also a huge fan of theater.

Lecture, écriture, cinéma, musique, théâtre.

Music, Movies, and Books

Too much titles, message me to know more :).

Il y en a que trop, écrivez moi pour en savoir plus :).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Finish my short stories book after three years.

Finir mon recueil de nouvelle après 3 ans d'acharnement.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to learn something new, I am a curious person and I would love some new authors from other countrys that I don't know.

Partager des connaissances littéraires et artistiques :).

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Finland, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Fred’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups